2018-2019 Board Members

A new year is upon us and we’re proud to present our board for 2018-2019. Lion President Phil has great and exciting plans for our new year to grow our membership and help our community. the 2018-2019 Board Members are;

  • President: Lion Philip VanVeen
  • Vice President: Lion Sharon White
  • Secretary: Lion Michael Boggess
  • Co-Treasurers: Lions Eli Estrada and Sandra Lawson
  • LCIF Chairman: Jerry Teufel
  • Co-Membership Chairpersons: Lions Patty Kirkpatrick and Kent Yalkut
  • Tail Twister: Lion Dallas Teufel
  • Past President: Lion Bob Donohue

More Information

If you would like more information about Lions or our club here are the ways you can reach us.

  1. Use our contact us page to reach out
  2. Call Lion Philip at (575) 323-1477 or email info@lascruceshostlions.org
  3. Join us every 2nd and 4th Tuesday at noon at The Sunset Grill (1274 Golf Club Rd. Las Cruces, NM 88011) for a free lunch